You are the owner of this page.

Who we are

 

CHRONICLE LEADER TEAM

Gerry Mulligan

Gerry Mulligan – Publisher

Phone: 352-563-3222

Email: gmulligan@chronicleonline.com

 

Tina Murphy

Trina Murphy – Director of Operations and Advertising

Phone: 352-563-3232

Email: tmurphy@chronicleonline.com

 

Trista Stokes

Trista Stokes – Advertising Manager

Phone: 352-564-2946

Email: tstokes@chronicleonline.com

 

Tom Feeney

Tom Feeney – Production and Circulation Director

Phone: 352-563-3275

Email: tfeeney@chronicleonline.com

 

John Murphy

John Murphy – Director Weekly Newspaper Operations and Classifieds

Phone: 352-563-3255

Email: jmurphy@chronicleonline.com

 

Melanie Stevens

Melanie Stevens – Business Manager

Phone: 352-564-2953

Email: mstevens@chronicleonline.com

 

Deborah Kamlot

Deborah Kamlot – Human Resources Director

Phone: 352-563-3226

Email: djkamlot@chronicleonline.com

 

Mike Arnold

Mike Arnold – Editor

Phone: 352-564-2930

Email: marnold@chronicleonline.com

 

EDITORIAL

 

Charlie Brennan

Charlie Brennan – Print editor

Phone: 352-563-3225

Email: cbrennan@chronicleonline.com

 

Brad Bautista

Brad Bautista – Growth editor

Phone: 352-564-2909

Email: bbautista@chronicleonline.com

 

Matt Beck

Matthew Beck – Photo editor

Phone: 352-564-2919

Email: mbeck@chronicleonline.com

 

Matt Pfiffner

Matt Pfiffner – Sports editor

Phone: 352-564-2989

Email: mpfiffner@chronicleonline.com

 

Sarah Gatling

Sarah Gatling – Features editor

Phone: 352-564-2997

Email: sgatling@chronicleonline.com

 

Mike Wright

Mike Wright – Senior reporter

Phone: 352-563-3228

Email: mwright@chronicleonline.com

 

 Michael Bates

Mike Bates – Reporter (business, agriculture, tourism, investigative)

Phone: 352-563-3205

Email: mbates@chronicleonline.com

 

Nancy Kennedy

Nancy Kennedy – Reporter (social services, human interest, veterans)

Phone: 352-564-2927

Email: nkennedy@chronicleonline.com

 

Buster Thompson

Buster Thompson – Reporter (crime, courts, government)

Phone: 352-564-2916

Email: bthompson@chronicleonline.com

 

Buster Thompson

Carly Zervis – Reporter (education, environment)

Phone: 352-563-5560

Email: carly.zervis@chronicleonline.com

 

Fred Hiers – Reporter (government, health, investigative)

Phone: 352-563-5560

Email: fred.hiers@chronicleonline.com