Daily Editorials

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Online poll

County commissioners are considering a proposed ordinance that would set boat ramp fees of $10 per day, a $25 annual pass for county residents and $50 annual pass for anyone living outside of the county to launch any type of boat transported by trailer. How do you feel about the proposed fees?

You voted: