Skip to main content

Daily Editorials

Tuesday, July 05, 2022
Monday, July 04, 2022
Sunday, July 03, 2022
Saturday, July 02, 2022
Friday, July 01, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022

Duke Energy, a power production giant once known for its prowess in building coal and nuclear electric generating plants, just opened a solar generating plant in Citrus County. There is little that is more symbolic than a company once known for its large coal-powered plants opening a solar generating plant, but this is the direction Duke, the second largest electric power company in the country, has taken as it seeks to reduce its reliance on fossil fuel generation. Read more

Sunday, June 26, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

Featured Businesses

Upcoming Events