Hernando Elementary

Seated from left are Chance Stone, Grayson Gunderson, Emma Clayton, Robriyel Williams, Maddox Wills and Joriah Johnson. 2nd row standing from left are Noah Kirilescu, Lola Shaqiri, Veronica Convery, Savannah King, Lukas Allis-Robertson, Jamey Buckingham and Bayne Dowdle. 3rd row standing from left are Assistant Principal Amanda Haynes, and Representing the Hernando VFW Post 4252, Michael Wear, Beth Wear and Judy Prive.

Hernando Elementary held its October VFW Good Citizen Award Ceremony on October 30, 2019.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.